University Housing at Illinois University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Instructors

Music Instructor Contacts


Chris Beyt: Guitar, Bass

  chrisbeyt@gmail.com

Shirley Blankenship: Piano, Strings, Harp 

drshirley472@comcast.net

Robert Brooks: Saxes and woodwinds

        robertbrooksjazz@me.com

Cristin Colvin: Voice, Piano

  cdcolvio2@illinois.edu

Derick Cordoba: Guitar

  dcordob2@illinois.edu

Matt Endres: Drums and Perussion

  mendres2@illinois.edu

Alex Falls: Piano, Voice, Guitar, Ukulele 

  afalls2@illinois.edu

Allison Jerzak: Piano

        jerzak2@illinois@edu

Lillian Roberts: Piano

lroberts@samford.edu

Devin Short: Voice

        dshort44@hotmail.com

Erik Swanson: Guitar

        eds1158533@gmail.com

Rachel Wolfe: Voice

        wolfe2009@yahoo.com

At home at Illinois

We're Everywhere You Are: Student Affairs at Illinois