Music Lessons

Unit One Music Program

If you are part of Allen Hall/Unit One, Weston Exploration, LEADS, Health Professions, Global Crossroads, Intersections, Innovation LLC, Sustainability, or WIMSE:

The Music Lessons Lottery is available until midnight on Friday, January 20 for Spring 2017.

Lottery results will be sent out sometime the following week. Keep checking your inbox around that time, because when it's sent out, things will move fast!

Questions?

Contact Chris Beyt at beyt1@illinois.edu with "Music Lottery" as the subject.

Music Instructor Contacts

Chris Beyt: Guitar, Bass, Songwriting | beyt1@illinois.edu

Shirley Blankenship: Piano, Strings, Harp  |  drshirley472@comcast.net

Robert Brooks: Saxes and Woodwinds  |  robertbrooksjazz@me.com

Alex Falls: Piano, Guitar, Ukulele  |  afalls2@illinois.edu

Jose Guzman Borrero: Guitar, Piano |  joseeg2@illinois.edu

Brock Gwaltney: Piano  |  bbg2@illinois.edu

Rachel Lubben: Piano  |  rlubben2@illinois.edu

Cassandra Petrie: Voice  |  cpetrie2@illinois.edu

Lauren Saeger: Voice, Piano  |  lsaeger2@illinois.edu

Jonathan Small: Bass, Guitar  |  jpsmall2@illinois.edu 

Kasey Stewart: Voice  |  kmstwrt2@illinois.edu

Ryan Tomski: Piano  |  tomski2@illinois.edu

Marc Widenhofer:  Drums and Percussion  |  widenho2@illinois.edu