FGH Staff and Community Aides

University Apartments Staff

Complex Coordinator

CJ Holterman

Phone: (217) 333-5663
Email:  cjholt@illinois.edu

Administrative Community Aides

Bheki Madela
Apartment: 2120-304 Orchard St.
Phone: (217) 418-3034
Email: madela2@illinois.edu

Lindsay Bauer
Apartment: 2313-202 S. First St.
Phone: (484) 716-3620
Email: LindsayBauer21@gmail.com

Community Aides     

Orchard Downs

Neighborhood 1: 1801-1820
Adrian Bello & Sedna Cordova
Apartment: 1804-C Orchard Place
Phone: (217) 974-5616
Email: adrianysedna@gmail.com

Neighborhood 2: 1821-1838
Beverly Smith
Apartment: 1827-A
Phone: (928) 310-2202
Email: smithbev@illinois.edu

Neighborhood 3: 1902-1934 Even #s
Maggie Phan
Apartment: 1934-B
Phone: (217) 898-3822
Email: mphan2@illinois.edu

Neighborhood 4: 1940-1976 Even #s
Tumani Malinga
Apartment: 1962-A
Phone: (217) 974-5643
Email: malinga2@illinois.edu

Neighborhood 5: 1961 -2025 Odd #s
Emily Floess and Mark Harmon
Apartment: 2011-A
Phone: (217) 600-9731; (217) 600-1102
Email: floessharmon@gmail.com

Neighborhood 6: 2031 -2037; 2051-2065; 2071-2075 Odd #s, South Orchard Street
Dorothy and Leonardus Sudibyo
Apartment: 2053-A
Phone: (203) 927-5320; (203) 927-7353
Email: ca6sudibyo@gmail.com
 
Neighborhood 7: 2002 -2044 Even#s, South Orchard Street
Iftikhar & Aarouj Ahmed
Apartment: 2030-D
Phone: (217) 721-0408 / (217) 979-2362
Email: iahmed8@illinois.edu / aarouj.ahmed@gmail.com

Neighborhood 8: 2060-2084 Even #s & 2081-2087 Odd #s, South Orchard Street

Sundar Thangapandian & Shalini John Lovis
Apartment: 2064-A    
Phone: (217) 721-1817
Email: sundar81@illinois.edu

Neighborhood 9: 2008-2079 in Hazelwood Court

Monica & Stefan Ritz
Apartment: 2078-A  
Phone:  (217)372-4553; (217) 649-2176
Email:  vinton1@illinois.edu / ritz3389@gmail.com

Neighborhood 10: 2102-2112 Even #s
David and Meredith Riddle
Apartment: 2104-101
Phone: (618) 613-4594 / (319) 621-7420
Email: david.and.meredith.riddle@gmail.com
 
Neighborhood 11: 2114-2202 Even #s
Dedy Suryadi
Apartment: 2116-103
Phone: (217) 721-4370
Email: suryadi2@illinois.edu

Neighborhood 12: 2101-2109 Odd #s
Iftikhar Haider & Aamina Iftikhar
Apartment: 2101-203
Phone: (217) 974-0555 / (217) 974-0554
Email: haider3@illinois.edu
Email: aaminaghani@hotmail.com

Neighborhood 13: 2111; 2113; 2201-2205 Odd #s
Lisa Chason
Apartment: 2201-303
Phone: (217) 714-1065
Email: lchason2@illinois.edu

Goodwin-Green

Neighborhood 14: 1107 S. Goodwin & 1113 W. Green
Renato Azaedo
Apartment: 1107-335
Phone: (217) 979-8957
Email: razeved2@illinois.edu

Neighborhood 15: 300 S. Goodwin & 1115 W. Green
Xiaomei Liu
Apartment: 300-511
Phone: (217) 721-8174
Email: xliu85@illinois.edu

Ashton Woods

Neighborhood 16: 2215-2219; 2311-2315 S. First St.
Rachel Pharris  
Apartment: 2217-202  
Phone: (217) 904-5945
Email: rpharrs2@illinois.edu

Neighborhood 17: 2301-2309; 2317 & 2319 S. First St.

Dario Acosta & Alejandra Jimenez Alcala  
Apartment: 2309-302  
Phone: (217) 979-0275/ (217) 979-0259
Email: acostaa2@illinois.edu/ale.jimenezalcala@gmail.com