University Housing at Illinois University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Busey-Evans

Content Tabs

Event Number Time & Date Title
Wed Oct 1 - 8:30 AM RA/MA application goes live
Fri Oct 3 - 7:00 PM General Meeting
Mon Oct 6 - 4:45 PM CRFB Meeting
Mon Oct 13 - 7:30 PM Alcohol Awareness
Tue Oct 14 - 6:15 PM Alternative Spring Break Informational
Wed Oct 15 - 11:45 PM RA/MA applications due
Mon Oct 20 - 4:45 PM CRFB Meeting
Thu Oct 23 - 4:45 PM Leadership Coalition Meeting
Sun Nov 2 - 6:15 PM Alternative Spring Break Informational
Mon Nov 3 - 4:45 PM CRFB Meeting
view calendar

See also:

Contact Busey-Evans:


map it
Busey-Evans Halls
1111 W. Nevada, MC-040 (Busey); 1115 W. Nevada, MC-040 (Evans)
Urbana, IL 61801
217-244-7639 (phone)
Not available (fax)
housing@illinois.edu

Busey-Evans Staff

At home at Illinois

We're Everywhere You Are: Student Affairs at Illinois